Next Generation Realty

Agents

At Next Generation Realty, we feel it's important for you to know who you're trusting the sale of your home to. Our agents really listen, and completely focused on your individual needs. Please get to know us, because we would like to put our experience to work for you!

Agent Mobile Phone E-mail Address
Jennifer Anderson 515-257-3273 jena@nextgenerationrealty.com
Brook Doheny 515-314-0647 BrookD@nextgenerationrealty.com
Patrick Doheny 515-868-5221 patrickd@nextgenerationrealty.com
Rob Doheny 515-554-3484 robd@nextgenerationrealty.com
Autum Dooley 515-509-9401 autumd@nextgenerationrealty.com
Carolyn Farrell 515-249-6759 carolynf@nextgenerationrealty.com
Jordan Haege 515-868-2952 jhaege@nextgenerationrealty.com
Robert Haege 515-867-8185 roberth@nextgenerationrealty.com
LuGene Isleman 515-229-2243 lugenei@nextgenerationrealty.com

Meet Carolyn Farrell

Agent Carolyn is proud to represent Next Generation Realty in Ankeny, Pleasant Hill, Altoona, and the Des Moines area. Carolyn is a small business owner on Des Moines’ east side as one of the owners of Dairy Zone. Carolyn's 32 years of business ownership have taught her to focus on customer satisfaction and service.  Carolyn will work hard to provide her customers with the best experience. Carolyn is excited to be part of a company like Next Generation Realty with its Flat Fee program which will save you more of your hard-earned equity.   

Carolyn (Pauscher) Farrell is a lifelong resident of the Des Moines area growing up on the East Side, attending Des Moines Technical High School, and DMACC. Carolyn loves being involved in the community; she serves as President of the School Board at St Joseph’s Catholic Elementary School, and as a volunteer for Dowling Catholic High School. In her free time, she enjoys time with her family. Carolyn has been married to her husband Paul for 27 years and they have been blessed with six wonderful children.

Carolyn will treat you and your transaction like she would like to be treated. Selling your home is a very personal process and Carolyn will be there to walk you through the process.  If you are wanting to buy or sell your home Call Carolyn at 515-249-6759!

Learn more about Carolyn

© 2019 Next Generation Realty, Inc. All rights reserved.