Next Generation Realty

Agents

At Next Generation Realty, we feel it's important for you to know who you're trusting the sale of your home to. Our agents really listen, and completely focused on your individual needs. Please get to know us, because we would like to put our experience to work for you!

Agent Mobile Phone E-mail Address
Jennifer Anderson 515-257-3273 jena@nextgenerationrealty.com
Brook Doheny 515-314-0647 BrookD@nextgenerationrealty.com
Patrick Doheny 515-868-5221 patrickd@nextgenerationrealty.com
Rob Doheny 515-554-3484 robd@nextgenerationrealty.com
Autum Dooley 515-509-9401 autumd@nextgenerationrealty.com
Carolyn Farrell 515-249-6759 carolynf@nextgenerationrealty.com
Robert Haege 515-867-8185 roberth@nextgenerationrealty.com
LuGene Isleman 515-229-2243 lugenei@nextgenerationrealty.com
Brad Kline 515-490-5591 bradk@nextgenerationrealty.com

Meet Brook Doheny

Agent Brook Doheny is the solid #2 producer at the company. Selling is what Brook does. Brook considers her role in assisting buyers and sellers as more than a career – to her every day is an opportunity to make a positive impact in people’s lives.  

Home sellers and buyers have their money on the line, and Brook takes that personally. She knows no one likes surprises in real estate, so Brook makes sure her clients’ know what to expect at each step between agreement and closing – and that they are warned ahead of time about the glitches that can and do affect a closing.

Brook grew up in Des Moines, attended St. Theresa, Dowling and graduated from Drake University with a degree in Business management. Brook bought her first home on 57th street, in Des Moines when she was only 20 and that has given her the appreciation of home ownership. After graduating from Drake she started her corporate career with a local large insurance brokerage where she excelled until finding her true passion... REAL ESTATE. She attends St. Theresa Catholic Church .Brook enjoys hunting in Southern Iowa on her family farm outside of Stephans State Forest and fishing at her cabin in Ely Minnesota with her father, brothers and husband.

Call Brook at 515-314-0647

Learn more about Brook

© 2018 Next Generation Realty, Inc. All rights reserved.