Next Generation Realty

Agents

At Next Generation Realty, we feel it's important for you to know who you're trusting the sale of your home to. Our agents really listen, and completely focused on your individual needs. Please get to know us, because we would like to put our experience to work for you!

Agent Mobile Phone E-mail Address
Jennifer Anderson 515-257-3273 jena@nextgenerationrealty.com
Brook Doheny 515-314-0647 BrookD@nextgenerationrealty.com
Patrick Doheny 515-868-5221 patrickd@nextgenerationrealty.com
Rob Doheny 515-554-3484 robd@nextgenerationrealty.com
Autum Dooley 515-509-9401 autumd@nextgenerationrealty.com
Carolyn Farrell 515-249-6759 carolynf@nextgenerationrealty.com
Jordan Haege 515-868-2952 jhaege@nextgenerationrealty.com
Robert Haege 515-867-8185 roberth@nextgenerationrealty.com
LuGene Isleman 515-229-2243 lugenei@nextgenerationrealty.com

Meet Jordan Haege

“My goal is to make the home selling process as fast and easy as possible for every one of my clients.”

Born and raised in Des Moines Iowa, Jordan enlisted in the United States Marine Corps in 2008 where he deployed twice with 2nd Battalion 4th Marine Regiment as a Rifleman, and a Dog Handler. After being honorably discharged from the Marine Corps in 2012, Jordan moved back to Iowa where he attended Drake University and earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Management, with a concentration in Marketing. While attending Drake, Jordan found an unexpected passion in sales which lead him to Next Generation Realty. Jordan’s diverse background has instilled in him a higher level of discipline and dedication, especially when it comes to real estate. Jordan is committed to providing his clients with the highest quality service possible.

Contact Jordan at (515)868-2952 

Learn more about Jordan

© 2019 Next Generation Realty, Inc. All rights reserved.