Next Generation Realty

Agents

At Next Generation Realty, we feel it's important for you to know who you're trusting the sale of your home to. Our agents really listen, and completely focused on your individual needs. Please get to know us, because we would like to put our experience to work for you!

Agent Mobile Phone E-mail Address
Jennifer Anderson 515-257-3273 jena@nextgenerationrealty.com
Brook Doheny 515-314-0647 BrookD@nextgenerationrealty.com
Patrick Doheny 515-868-5221 patrickd@nextgenerationrealty.com
Rob Doheny 515-554-3484 robd@nextgenerationrealty.com
Autum Dooley 515-509-9401 autumd@nextgenerationrealty.com
Carolyn Farrell 515-249-6759 carolynf@nextgenerationrealty.com
Jordan Haege 515-868-2952 jhaege@nextgenerationrealty.com
Robert Haege 515-867-8185 roberth@nextgenerationrealty.com
LuGene Isleman 515-229-2243 lugenei@nextgenerationrealty.com

Meet Jennifer Anderson

Jen has had a love of Real Estate since childhood, she would tour model homes with her Mom for decorating ideas.  She love touring homes, getting a feel for all the different neighborhoods and they stories they tell both old and new.

As a Real Estate Agent her first priority is to make my clients happy.  She strives to make buying and selling a home as stress free as possible. With several years of experience providing expert level customer service in health care, tech support and property management she know what good customer service is and has put those skills to good use in her career as a Real Estate Agent. 

She was born in Fort Collins, Colorado but has lived just outside of Des Moines metro area in Dallas Center for the past 7 years with her husband.  She enjoys living in Dallas Center and being part of a small-town community & yet being so close to all the metro has to offer. 

Contact Jennifer 515-257-3273

Follow me on FaceBook  @NextJenIA


Learn more about Jennifer

© 2019 Next Generation Realty, Inc. All rights reserved.