Next Generation Realty

Agents

At Next Generation Realty, we feel it's important for you to know who you're trusting the sale of your home to. Our agents really listen, and completely focused on your individual needs. Please get to know us, because we would like to put our experience to work for you!

Agent Mobile Phone E-mail Address
Jennifer Anderson 515-257-3273 jena@nextgenerationrealty.com
Brook Doheny 515-314-0647 BrookD@nextgenerationrealty.com
Patrick Doheny 515-868-5221 patrickd@nextgenerationrealty.com
Rob Doheny 515-554-3484 robd@nextgenerationrealty.com
Autum Dooley 515-509-9401 autumd@nextgenerationrealty.com
Carolyn Farrell 515-249-6759 carolynf@nextgenerationrealty.com
Robert Haege 515-867-8185 roberth@nextgenerationrealty.com
LuGene Isleman 515-229-2243 lugenei@nextgenerationrealty.com
Brad Kline 515-490-5591 bradk@nextgenerationrealty.com

Meet Robert Haege

Robert graduated from Dowling High School in 2002. After graduating, Robert joined the United States Marine Corps where he went on two deployments to Iraq. Robert received an Honorable discharge from the United States Marine Corps and moved back to Iowa to be closer to his family. Robert graduated from Ashford University in May of 2016 with a Bachelor’s degree in Business Management.

Robert enjoys spending time with his wife Cassie and their three children. Robert is passionate about helping other Veterans as well as helping people save money through their home buying and selling experience.

If you are looking to buy or sell your home give Robert a call, he can help explain how Next Generation Realty is right for you! Call Robert at (515) 867-8185 or email him at roberth@nextgenerationrealty.com

Learn more about Robert

© 2018 Next Generation Realty, Inc. All rights reserved.