Next Generation Realty

Agents

At Next Generation Realty, we feel it's important for you to know who you're trusting the sale of your home to. Our agents really listen, and completely focused on your individual needs. Please get to know us, because we would like to put our experience to work for you!

Agent Mobile Phone E-mail Address
Jennifer Anderson 515-257-3273 jena@nextgenerationrealty.com
Brook Doheny 515-314-0647 BrookD@nextgenerationrealty.com
Patrick Doheny 515-868-5221 patrickd@nextgenerationrealty.com
Rob Doheny 515-554-3484 robd@nextgenerationrealty.com
Autum Dooley 515-509-9401 autumd@nextgenerationrealty.com
Carolyn Farrell 515-249-6759 carolynf@nextgenerationrealty.com
Robert Haege 515-867-8185 roberth@nextgenerationrealty.com
LuGene Isleman 515-229-2243 lugenei@nextgenerationrealty.com
Brad Kline 515-490-5591 bradk@nextgenerationrealty.com

Meet Rob Doheny

In 1994, Rob started Next Generation Realty. Rob has helped hundreds of home sellers & buyers over the past 21 years. He has developed a program that sells homes in the toughest markets! Home sellers can look to Rob for guidance in this market that will bring about the best opportunity to sell a home!

Rob graduated from Iowa State University in 1988 and enjoys watching Cyclones Sports! Rob's passion is Hockey - he enjoys playing himself but lives to watch his 3 sons play for the Des Moines Oak Leafs. He's very proud of his daughters too, they enjoy volleyball and playtime with friends!

If you're considering selling your home or looking to purchase one, call Rob anytime at 515-554-3484. He'll explain how Next Generation Realty is your best option and how easy it is to purchase a home!

 

 

 

Learn more about Rob

© 2018 Next Generation Realty, Inc. All rights reserved.